Rocky Fork Pictures August 27th

Rocky Fork

It’s been confirmed we have a runaway train and it’s name is Dan Campbell.  AOY leader grabs another win at Rocky Fork.

Dan Campbell – First Place
Rod Russell – 2nd Place
Matt Bertram – 3rd Place
Chad Steman – 4th Place
Dave Sprow – The one that got away
Bob Pharris “Happy Bob”
Brian Vogelsang
Brian Vogelsang
Mike Ross
Kajun KVD Little
Rob Doughty
Scott Gordon – Just glad to be back in a boat
Rocky Fork – Top Four

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.