CBM Officers & Roster

Columbus Bassmasters Officer’s

President – Will Presley Jr. –  wbowtie at aol.com TBF# 9875

Vice President – Bob Pharris basscatbob at wowway.com

Treasurer – Jeff Leonhard – jleonhard @ gmail.com – New Member – April 2014  TBF#64552

Secretary – Scott Gordon – scott.gordon1 at att.net – BASS# 000102469346   TBF# 61034

Tournament Director – Rod Russell – rgrussell1 at hotmail.com TBF# 9916

Club Members

Chad Stemen – chadstemen29 at gmail.com

Damon Eley – damon.eley at hotmail.com TBF#36265

Rob Doughty – robtriton at gmail.com TBF#9708

Karl Guegold – guegold at anglertech.com  TBF# 50897

Ted Nixon – tnixon2 at columbus.rr.com TBF# 23945

Terry Hall – terryhall5fish at gmail.com  TBF# 9777

Brian Vogelsang  vogelsangbc at yahoo.com TBF# 51810

Mike Ross – mrcell at fitmein.com

Dan Campbell

Chris LaFramboise  – cframs24 at hotmail.com – New Member – February 2014

David Sprow – dspknow at aol.com TBF# 9963

Bob Stowe – cl66ras at gmail.com – New Member – September 2014

Matt Bertram – mathew.bertram @ gmail.com October 2014  TBF#68760

Al Evans – alevans826 @ gmail.com – December 2014  TBF#71075

Andy Strickland – a.strick9 at yahoo.com Feb 2015 TBF# 71071

Kajun Little – maestrok.little @ yahoo.com  FLW# 0990213030 April 2015 TBF#71800

James Maynard – james.maynard @ osumc.edu April 2015  TBF#79129

Scott Cooke – mscottcooke @ yahoo.com TBF#54535

Jason Fairbanks – jasonefairbanks @ gmail.com  November 2015

Allex Conner – January 2016

Rennie Holland – October 2016

Jay Bucci – jaybucci @ chemcote.com – January 2017

Eric Carsten ecfish03 @gmail.com January 2017

Rich Carter – TBF#81192

Tony Cannon

Kevin Hull

Sean Hackworth – seanm.morganc.2012 at gmail.com – April 2017

Brandon Hobbs – b.hobbs45 at yahoo.com

Dale Mattox – mattoxd at hocking.edu

Coulton Didion at gmail.com

 

4 Responses to CBM Officers & Roster

  1. Donald says:

    What the requirements to participate?

  2. Brandon hobbs says:

    I’m interested in possibly joining your bass club. I have a 2008 ranger so I would be a boater. If your taking new members please let me know
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *