Ohio Bass Nation Club Team Championship – July 31st & August 1st Pairings

Ohio Bass Nation Club Team Championship                                                        Lake Erie July 31st & August 1st Pairings
Boater Co-Angler
Rich Carter Will Presley
Rod Russell Colten Didon
Tim Ward Kajuan Little
Scott Gordon Brady Fairbanks
Matt Bertram Mike McClellan
Terry Hall Joe Wilcox
Bob Schinker Chad Stemen
Karl Guegold Andy Strickland
Rob Doughty Al Evans
James Maynard Bob Pharris
Brian Vogelsang Brandon Hobbs
Dan Campbell Dave Sprow
Ray Lowe Jason Fairbanks
Joe Farkas Braden McNamara
Alternates: Chuck Castle, Mark Kibble, Scott Cooke
Entry Fee: $200.00 Per Team
This entry was posted in Ohio Bass Nation. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.