Columbus Bassmasters 2017 Awards Banquet

2017 Awards Banquet

It’s always good get together to see everyone’s family as well as give out a few fishing awards.

Ted Nixon

KVD Little

Rob Doughty

Chad Steman

Rich Carter

Terry “Dad” Hall

Matt Bertram

James Maynard

Brian Vogelsang – Co Angler of the Year

Scott Gordon – Big Bass Lake Erie 4.52 Smallmouth

Big Steve Award – Matt & Jamie Bertram

Dan Campbell – Angler of the Year

This entry was posted in AOY Champion, Co-Angler of the Year, Columbus Bassmasters. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.